Home  ›  Knowledge Base  ›  Exchange Hosting  ›  Exchange 2010  ›  Delete Mailbox

Delete Mailbox

Posted: Monday, January 20th, 2014 by admin

Hosted Exchange 2010

This document explains how to delete an Exchange 2010 mailbox.  Once the mailbox is deleted, the user will be unable to use email, and all of the user’s email will be deleted.  If the user needs to keep a copy of his email, the mailbox should be backed up before deleting it.

Delete Mailbox

  1. Select the Exchange tab
  2. Select the user you wish to access by checking the box next to the Display name columnDelete Mailbox 2
  3. Select Delete to delete mailboxDelete Mailbox

Comments are closed.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Help us improve this site Send Your Comments